Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

  • Dr. Otoniel Díaz Nevarez
  • odiaz@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2192
  • Oficina G-139
  • Dr. Omar Enrique Meza Castillo
  • omeza@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 exts. 2069, 2283
  • Oficina G-235
  • Prof. Eduardo Lay Lay
  • elay@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2283
  • Oficina G-235
  • Dr. Eduardo Pérez Díaz
  • eperezd@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2278
  • Oficina F-144
  • Dr. Amílcar Rincón Charris
  • arincon@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2166
  • Oficina Laboratorio de Turbinas
  • Dr. Rafael Salgado Mangual
  • rsalgado@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2283
  • Oficina G-235

Part-Time Faculty

  • Prof. Eduardo Cabrera Ruiz
  • ecabrera@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Prof. Jorge Díazgranado Jiménez
  • jdiazgranado@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Víctor Gracia Pintado
  • vgracia@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Dr. Julio Noriega Motta
  • jnoriega@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Alejandro Suarez Alvites
  • asuarez@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B

Lab Technicians

  • Francisco Cruz Figueroa
  • fcruz@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2994
  • Oficina G-126

Staff

  • Dr. Eduardo Pérez Díaz, Director
  • eperez@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2278
  • Oficina F-144
  • Theresa López Sánchez, Asistente Administrativo
  • tlopez@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 exts. 2249, 2250
  • Oficina F-144
  • Dr. Amílcar Rincón Charris, Decano Interino
  • arincon@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2249, 2250
  • Oficina F-144