Industrial Engineering Faculty

Fullt-Time Faculty

Prof. Catherine Aguilar Ramos, Directora
caguilar@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2274
Oficina F-144

Dr. Heriberto Barriera Viruet
hbarriera@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2101
Oficina G140

Dr. Nedim Vardar Ergin
nvardar@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2276
Oficina G-131

Prof. Juan F. Martínez
jmartinez@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2283
Oficina G-235

Part-Time Faculty

Prof. Isvan A. Pérez Piñeiro
iperez@interbayamon.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2992
Oficina G-221B

Prof. Gema J. Morales Rosario
gmorales@interbayamon.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2992
Oficina G-221B

Prof. Víctor Mundo García
vmundo@interbayamon.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2992
Oficina G-221B

Staff

Prof. Catherine Aguilar Ramos, Directora
caguilar@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2274
Oficina F-144

Theresa López Sánchez
Asistente Administrativo
tlopez@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2249/2250
Oficina F-144

Dr. Javier Quintana Méndez, Decano
jquintana@bayamon.inter.edu
787-279-1912 ext. 2249/2250
Oficina F-144