Electrical Engineering Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

  • Prof. Miguel Muñiz Perea, Director
  • mmuniz@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2284
  • Oficina F-144
  • Prof. Caroline González Rivera
  • cgonzalezr@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2279
  • Oficina G-245
  • Dr. Brett Isham Rossenwald
  • bisham@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2197
  • Oficina F-110
  • Prof. Rubén Flores Flores
  • rflores@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2188
  • Oficina G-146
  • Dr. Edgardo Oliveros Merizalde
  • eoliveros@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2288
  • Oficina G-230

Part-Time Faculty

  • Prof. Diego Aponte Roa
  • daponte@einterbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Dr. Daniel Cheverez Gonzalez
  • dcheverez@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Dr. Roman Lopez Bonilla
  • rlopez@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Prof. Larry Marini Vazquez
  • lmarini@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B
  • Dr. Guillermo M. Riera Ayala
  • griera@interbayamon.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2992
  • Oficina G-221B

Lab Technicians

  • Pedro Duquesne Maldonado (Nocturno)
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2162
  • pduquesne@bayamon.inter.edu
  • Oficina G-221A
  • Javier Ríos De León (Diurno)
  • 787-279-1912. 2162
  • jarios@bayamon.inter.edu
  • Oficina G-221A

Staff

  • Prof. Miguel Muniz Perea, Director
  • mmuniz@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2284
  • Oficina G-235
  • Theresa López Sánchez
  • Asistente Administrativo
  • tlopez@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2249/2250
  • Oficina F-144
  • Dr. Amílcar Rincón Charris, Decano Interino
  • arincon@bayamon.inter.edu
  • 787-279-1912 ext. 2249/2250
  • Oficina F-144